We give our customers 300 BYN for promotion on the Internet

Закончилась

We want each of our clients to develop their business, increase the flow of customers and increase their profits. Therefore, we give all new and existing ActiveCloud customers a set of three bonus promotional codes in the amount of 300 BYN:

60 USD to Google Ads,

130 BYN for advertising in Yandex.Direct,

и 25 USD to Unisender email newsletters!

Do you have a business, but you do not advertise yourself on the Internet? It's time to start, because the competitors are on the alert! Remember that after the launch of the advertising campaign, the number of website visitors will increase, which may require more resources. ActiveCloud is always ready to transfer your project from shared hosting to CloudServer upon demand, as well as increase the power of the cloud. Thanks to this, you will not miss a single order from advertising!

The promotion applies to both new and existing ActiveCloud customers. The only difference is in the way the promotional code is received:

  1. For new customers. After ordering and paying for any ActiveCloud service (hosting, domains, CloudServer, etc.), three pop-up notifications with promotional codes for Google Advertising, Yandex.Direct and Unisender will appear in your personal account. Copy your unique promotional code in the window that opens. If you accidentally closed this notification, you can find it in the "Notification History", as well as request it by mail sales@active.by.

  2. For existing customers - a letter with promotional codes and instructions for their activation will soon be sent to your contact email address. If you have not received this letter, write to us at sales@active.by an email with the subject “Bonus promotional codes”.

Go online with ActiveCloud!

Your message has been sent successfully!
Выполнено

Thank you, your message has been accepted.

FAQ
Кабинет
Техподдержка: +375 17 308 22 11 Время работы: Круглосуточно
Техподдержка: +375 17 308 22 11 Время работы: Круглосуточно
Личный кабинет
RU
BY
EN

Дарим нашим клиентам 300 BYN на продвижение в интернете

с 01.01.2020 по 01.01.2021

Мы хотим, чтобы каждый наш клиент развивал бизнес, увеличивал приток клиентов и повышал свою прибыль. Потому мы дарим всем новым и действующим клиентам ActiveCloud набор из трёх бонусных промокодов на сумму в 300 рублей:

60 у.е. на сервис Google Реклама,

130 BYN на рекламу в Яндекс.Директе,

и 25 у.е. на email-рассылки в Unisender!

У вас есть бизнес, но вы никак не рекламируете себя в интернете? Давно пора начать, ведь конкуренты не дремлют! Помните, что после запуска рекламной кампании вырастет количество посетителей сайта, что может потребовать больше ресурсов. Компания ActiveCloud всегда готова по первому требованию перенести ваш проект с виртуального хостинга на CloudServer, а также увеличить мощность «облака». Благодаря этому вы не упустите ни одного заказа с рекламы!

Акция распространяется как на новых, так и на действующих клиентов ActiveCloud. Единственное отличие – в способе получения промокода:

  1. Для новых клиентов. После заказа и оплаты любой услуги ActiveCloud (хостинг, домены, CloudServer и т. д.) в вашем личном кабинете появится три всплывающих уведомления с промокодами на Google Реклама, Яндекс.Директ и Unisender. Скопируйте в открывшемся окне ваш уникальный промокод. Если вы случайно закрыли это уведомление, то найти его можно в «Истории уведомлений», а также запросить по почте sales@active.by

  2. Для действующих клиентов – письмо с промокодами и инструкцией по их активации в ближайшее время будет отправлено на Ваш контактный email-адрес. Если вы не получили это письмо, напишите нам на sales@active.by письмо с темой «Бонусные промокоды».

Продвигайтесь в интернете вместе с ActiveCloud!


Способы оплаты(счет-фактура за 1 минуту) Оплата по ЕРИП Оплата Белкарт Оплата по карте visa Verified by VISA Оплата по карте Mastercard Mastercard Secure Code (счет-фактура за 1 минуту)
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!
Выполнено

Спасибо, ваше сообщение принято.